null

On this page you can find out the location of your order, get to know the available types of delivery and payment, as well as roughly calculate the cost of delivery of goods to your city.

Where is my order?

The warranty period for goods is 30 days from the date of purchase! You can return your purchase if you find a hidden defect. It is necessary to submit a claim before the expiration of the warranty period. The defect must not be the result of incorrect use!

Shipping costs

Below you can see the shipping cost calculated as an example for one of the most popular products in our online store. However, the final cost will be calculated in the cart at checkout. All the products in the purchase will be taken into account (their quantity, weight and cost).

Jacket
Set number: AO1440
  • Color: Серый
  • Size: L
₽7,490

Shipping and payment options

Delivery service

Below you can see the shipping cost calculated as an example for one of the most popular products in our online store. However, the final cost will be calculated in the cart at checkout. All the products in the purchase will be taken into account (their quantity, weight and cost).


Pick-up points

Below you can see the shipping cost calculated as an example for one of the most popular products in our online store. However, the final cost will be calculated in the cart at checkout. All the products in the purchase will be taken into account (their quantity, weight and cost).




Payment options

Оплата банковской картой VISA, Mastercard, МИР, JCB
Payments are made through the secure gateway of PJSC SBERBANK using bank (credit) cards with the following payment systems: MIR, VISA International, Mastercard Worldwide and JCB.
Delivery is carried out by the courier company Russian Post and CDEK.

Delivery speed - up to 7 days to any city in Russia. Shipping cost is calculated automatically when you select a country in the shopping cart of the online store. Payment for the order is made only by bank (credit) card.

Be careful: at the time of receipt of the order, you may be charged a customs fee, the amount of which is determined by state legislation. Unfortunately, we do not have information about the amount of customs due to payment in your region. We recommend that you check this data on the CDEK website.

Upon receipt of the goods, be sure to check the packaging for damage (cracks, bruises, traces of exposure to liquids, etc.). If you find any damage, you have the right to refuse to receive the goods. In this case, an act of damage to the cargo is filled out (representatives of the transport company know how such documents are filled).

Attention! We ask you to remember that you should check all the technical parameters and consumer properties of the purchased product with our manager prior to purchasing the product. The duties of the employees of the delivery service do not include consulting and giving comments regarding the consumer properties of the goods. When receiving your order, check the completeness of the delivered goods, the correspondence of the delivered goods to the description on our website, and also check the goods for mechanical damage. If you do not declare claims for mechanical damage upon receipt of the goods, such claims will not be considered in the future. In case of questions, wishes and complaints, please contact us at the following coordinates: : 

Phone: +7 (495) 225-2600.
Email: store@cskastore.com

Delivery is carried out by the courier company Russian Post

Delivery speed - up to 14 days to any city in Russia. Shipping cost is calculated automatically when you select a country in the shopping cart of the online store. Payment for the order is made only by bank (credit) card.

Be careful: at the time of receipt of the order, you may be charged a customs fee, the amount of which is determined by state legislation. Unfortunately, we do not have information about the amount of customs due to payment in your region. We recommend that you check this data on the CDEK website.

Upon receipt of the goods, be sure to check the packaging for damage (cracks, bruises, traces of exposure to liquids, etc.). If you find any damage, you have the right to refuse to receive the goods. In this case, an act of damage to the cargo is filled out (representatives of the transport company know how such documents are filled).

Attention! We ask you to remember that you should check all the technical parameters and consumer properties of the purchased product with our manager prior to purchasing the product. The duties of the employees of the delivery service do not include consulting and giving comments regarding the consumer properties of the goods. When receiving your order, check the completeness of the delivered goods, the correspondence of the delivered goods to the description on our website, and also check the goods for mechanical damage. If you do not declare claims for mechanical damage upon receipt of the goods, such claims will not be considered in the future. In case of questions, wishes and complaints, please contact us at the following coordinates: : 

Phone: +7 (495) 225-2600.
Email: store@cskastore.com

Coach_desk.png

На этой странице вы сможете узнать местоположение вашего заказа, ознакомиться с видами доставки и оплаты, а также примерно рассчитать стоимость доставки товара в ваш город.


Где мой заказ?

Гарантийный срок на товары составляет 30 дней с момента покупки! Вы можете вернуть покупку при обнаружении скрытого дефекта. Обратиться с претензией необходимо до истечения гарантийного срока. Дефект не должен являться следствием неправильной эксплуатации!

Стоимость доставки

Ниже вы можете рассчитать стоимость доставки на примере одного из самых популярных товаров в нашем интернет-магазине. Однако финальная стоимость будет рассчитана в корзине при оформлении заказа. При этом будут учитываться все товары в покупке (их количество, вес и стоимость).

AO1440 Куртка
Артикул: AO1440
  • Цвет: Серый
  • Размер: L
7 490 ₽

Виды доставки и оплаты

<h3>Курьерская служба</h3>
<p>
     Ниже вы можете рассчитать стоимость доставки на примере одного из самых популярных товаров в нашем интернет-магазине. Однако финальная стоимость будет рассчитана в корзине при оформлении заказа. При этом будут учитываться все товары в покупке (их количество, вес и стоимость).
</p>
<br>
<h3>Пункты выдачи</h3>
<p>
     Ниже вы можете рассчитать стоимость доставки на примере одного из самых популярных товаров в нашем интернет-магазине. Однако финальная стоимость будет рассчитана в корзине при оформлении заказа. При этом будут учитываться все товары в покупке (их количество, вес и стоимость).
</p>
<p>
<br>
</p>
<br>

Способы оплаты

Оплата банковской картой VISA, Mastercard, МИР, JCB
Оплата происходит через защищённый шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием банковских карт платёжных систем МИР, VISA International, Mastercard Worldwide и JCB.

Доставка осуществляется курьерской компанией Почта России и СДЭК.

Скорость доставки - до 7 дней в любой город России. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается автоматически при выборе страны в корзине интернет-магазина. Оплата заказа производится только банковской (кредитной) картой.

Будьте внимательны: в момент получения заказа с Вас может быть удержан таможенный сбор, размер которого определяется государственным законодательством. К сожалению, мы не располагаем информацией о сумме таможенного сбора в Вашем регионе. Рекомендуем уточнить эти данные на сайте СДЭК.

При получении товара обязательно убедитесь в отсутствии повреждений упаковки (трещин, помятостей, следов воздействия жидкостей и т.д.). При обнаружении каких-либо повреждений Вы вправе отказаться от получения товара. В данном случае составляется акт о повреждении груза (представители транспортной компании знают, как составляются подобные документы).

Внимание! Просим Вас помнить, что все технические параметры и потребительские свойства приобретаемого товара Вам следует уточнять у нашего менеджера до момента покупки товара. В обязанности работников службы доставки не входит осуществление консультаций и комментариев относительно потребительских свойств товара. При доставке Вам заказа проверяйте комплектность доставленного товара, соответствие доставленного товара описанию на нашем сайте, также проверьте товар на наличие механических повреждений. При не заявлении Вами при получении товара претензий по поводу механических повреждений, в дальнейшем подобные претензии не рассматриваются. В случае вопросов, пожеланий и претензий обращайтесь к нам по следующим координатам: 

Телефон: +7 (495) 225-2600.
Электронная почта: store@cskastore.com

Доставка по всему миру осуществляется курьерской компанией Почта россии.

Скорость доставки - до 14 дней в любой город мира. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается автоматически при выборе страны в корзине интернет-магазина. Оплата заказа производится только банковской (кредитной) картой.

Будьте внимательны: в момент получения заказа с Вас может быть удержан таможенный сбор, размер которого определяется государственным законодательством. К сожалению, мы не располагаем информацией о сумме таможенного сбора в Вашем регионе. 

При получении товара обязательно убедитесь в отсутствии повреждений упаковки (трещин, помятостей, следов воздействия жидкостей и т.д.). При обнаружении каких-либо повреждений Вы вправе отказаться от получения товара. В данном случае составляется акт о повреждении груза (представители транспортной компании знают, как составляются подобные документы).


Внимание! Просим Вас помнить, что все технические параметры и потребительские свойства приобретаемого товара Вам следует уточнять у нашего менеджера до момента покупки товара. В обязанности работников службы доставки не входит осуществление консультаций и комментариев относительно потребительских свойств товара. При доставке Вам заказа проверяйте комплектность доставленного товара, соответствие доставленного товара описанию на нашем сайте, также проверьте товар на наличие механических повреждений. При не заявлении Вами при получении товара претензий по поводу механических повреждений, в дальнейшем подобные претензии не рассматриваются. В случае вопросов, пожеланий и претензий обращайтесь к нам по следующим координатам: 

Телефон: +7 (495) 225-2600.
Электронная почта: store@cskastore.com